Rôzni ‎– Rock Monsters

Rôzni ‎– Rock Monsters
Rôzni ‎– Rock Monsters
Katalógové číslo: Polyphon ‎– 840 063-1
Dostupnosť: 1
Cena: 9,00€

Množstvo:     -  
Detaily produktu:
Krajina lisovania Nemecko
Stav platne VG+
Stav Obalu VG+
A1 Nazareth Cinema 4:38
A2 Black Sabbath In For The Kill 3:38
A3 Cinderella Shake Me 3:44
A4 Yngwie J. Malmsteen You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget 4:27
A5 Warlock Fight For Rock 3:06
A6 Keel The Final Frontier 3:55
A7 Paganini Our Rock Will Find A Way 3:52
A8 Joe Cocker She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window 3:25
B1 Victory Check's In The Mail 4:12
B2 Y & T Open Fire 4:09
B3 TNT (15) 10.000 Lovers (In One) 2:56
B4 Thin Lizzy Cold Sweat 3:05
B5 Skagarack Move It In The Night 3:36
B6 Magnum Lonely Night 3:48
B7 Lita Ford Band Out For Blood 2:55
B8 Accept Burning 5:15