Brooks, Elkie ‎– Pearls

Brooks, Elkie ‎– Pearls
Brooks, Elkie ‎– Pearls
Katalógové číslo: A&M Records ‎– ELK 1981
Dostupnosť: 1
Cena: 5,00€

Množstvo:     -  
Detaily produktu:
Krajina lisovania Anglicko
Stav platne M-
Stav Obalu VG+
A1 Superstar 3:28
A2 Fool If You Think It's Over 4:58
A3 Givin' It Up For Your Love 3:56
A4 Sunshine After The Rain 3:24
A5 Warm And Tender Love 4:09
A6 Lilac Wine 3:55
B1 Pearl's A Singer 3:39
B2 Don't Cry Out Loud 3:46
B3 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby 3:19
B4 If You Leave Me Now 3:50
B5 Paint Your Pretty Picture 3:34
B6 Dance Away 3:59